• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

  • Structure of the Embassy of Poland

    Diplomatic staff of the Embassy


    Mr. Robert Filipczak, Ph.D.



    Mr. Tomasz Szeratics

    Minister-Counsellor - Head of Political and Economic Section


    Mr. Wacław Oleksy

    Minister-Counsellor (Consular)


    Mr. Marek Kolański

    Minister-Counsellor (Political and Economic Affairs)


    Mr. Waldemar Mularczyk

    First Counsellor


    Mrs. Iwona Żebrowska

    Second Secretary (Administration)


    Defence Attache

    Col. Ryszard Zdzisław Zając

    Defence, Military, Naval and Air Attaché


    Print Print Share: